The Creative space is busy and changes often. Use Bulk Actions to make changes against many work items at once.
Bulk Archiving and Deleting
Do you ever need to archive or delete multiple tasks, proofs, projects or campaigns all at once? Use Bulk Archive to keep your workspace clear of work items that are finished or Bulk Delete to remove work items you don’t need, all in just a few clicks.
Starting from the Table View within a project or a work custom view, click the box to the left of each appropriate work item to select and have an activity bar appear at the bottom of your screen. Select Archive, Unarchive, or Delete to effect all selected items at once. You will be asked to confirm your choice after you've clicked your action.
Accessing the Table View from within a project
Lytho ProTip: Scrolling all the way to the bottom of your list will allow you to change the number of items your list will show per page. Use this selector to increase the number of items you're able to bulk change at once.
After selecting an action from the activity bar, you will be asked to confirm your choice. From this prompt, you will also have the option to send a consolidated email notification to all users assigned to the selected work items.
Bulk Date Shifting
Project scope is often one of the biggest concerns for a team. If a due date is moved up or down, the individual working steps often need to as well. Instead of modifying each individual work item, use Bulk Date Shifting to shift many days at once.
Similar to Bulk Archiving, Unarchiving, and Deleting, start from the Table View of the Project or Work view. Click the box to the left of each appropriate work item. Select Dates from the activity bar that appears at the bottom of your screen to open up a panel where you can move either the Start Dates, Due Dates, or both date values of the selected work items forward or backwards.
By selecting Days, you can change the time frame from days to weeks or months.
The Send Notifications checkbox will allow you to decide if your work item Assignees will receive email and/or in-app notifications of these date changes.
Once you have set the values, press Review to move forward. This will bring you to a review panel to confirm your changes and alert you to any potential issues with your selection.
In the below screenshot, there are 3 potential issues and 3 notes. The potential issues are warnings that your new shifted date value is a past date and may now be considered overdue. The notes are system considerations to bring your new shifted dates in line with Business Days that have been configured.
If at any time you need to cancel these changes and leave the dates as they are, select the X or Cancel buttons. A message will pop up confirming that you would like to cancel before returning you to the table view.
After you have confirmed your changes, a blue status bar will appear at the top of your screen notifying you that changes are taking place. Once complete, the blue status bar will disappear and a green pop-up toast notification will appear in the bottom-right corner of your screen notifying you that your changes have been completed.