Deleting a Proofmail_outline

To permanently delete a proof, navigate to the proof list and click the options icon to the right-hand side of the proof slat and select Delete. You can also delete a proof from the options icon found in the top right of the proof details.



The system will ask you to confirm your selection by clicking Delete a second time. Once you select this option, you will no longer be able to restore any proof data.

The ability to delete a proof is based on your assigned user permissions.

If a proof associated with a request is deleted, the initial request will return to a "Submitted" status. From there, Team Members can work with the requester to modify the request, delete the request, or approve it into a different type of work item.

© Lytho, Inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy